Friday, March 16, 2007

Hawkwind - Hawkwind [1969]

01. Hurry On Sundown [5:01]
02. The Reason Is? [3:30]
03. Be Yourself [8:07]
04. Paranoia (Part 1) [1:09]
05. Paranoia (Part 2) [4:09]
06. Seeing It As You Really Are [10:49]
07. Mirror Of Illusion [7:08]
08. Bring It On Home [3:18]
09. Hurry On Sundown [5:06]
10. Kiss Of The Velvet Whip [5:28]
11. Cymbaline [4:04]

Total Time: 57:49


liramartinez said...

hola, Virshla!!
Te escribo desde chile, sudamerica, para saber si puedes subir este disco a alguna otra pagina. no he podido bajarlo de las alternativas que ofrece "ftp2share".
te puedo sugerir
es super rapido.
agradezco tu ayuda y tus gustos musicales!!

hello, Virshla! I write to you from Chile, sudamerica, to know if you can upload this disc on other uploader. I cannot download it of the alternatives that "ftp2share" offers.
May I suggest ?? It's super fast.
I thank for your musical aid and your tastes!

Chris said...

There is FREE CAMPING for ticket holders going to the HAWKWIND gig at SKYFEST Biddulph Grange Country Park on 12th July.

Steve Taliaferro said...

Keep up the Hawkwind presence. They need to live on!