Sunday, November 18, 2007

Jimmy Page, Sonny Boy Williamson & Brian Auger - Don't Send Me No Flowers [1968]

01. Don't Send Me No Flowers
02. I See A Man Downstairs
03. She Was So Dumb
04. The Goat
05. Walking
06. Little Girl, How Old Are You
07. It's A Bloody Life
08. Getting Out Of Town

Total Time: 28:16


Password in comments.
Artwork & Info included.


virshla said...


lavillamaria said...


jmmv54 said...

thank you very much, good work here.


elis blues said...

This session is from April, 1965 -
the 1968 date in the title here is misleading - especially since Sonny Boy Williamson II died in May 1965!!!

Anonymous said...

Check out Joe Bonamassa's new single with a FREE download....just type in the promo code: BLOG and enjoy!